What’s Your Mayan Sun Sign?

In high school we were required to turn in a senior project for our literature class. Back in the day I was into Ancient Alien Astronauts.

Now there is a whole page on wiki about this subject. I first read about this on Chariots of the Gods , I even saw the movie based on this book.

“Crazy!, Non-sense, demonic…could this really be?” I always told/asked myself and others think the same.  That’s when I started researching and researching and I just kept unraveling more and more inforamtion. It was like opening a Pandora box! One thing led to another, to a point in which I believed that there was a reason for me to check these things out. Why? I don’t know, perhaps it was my fascination about the mysteries of this world, or it was just meant to be. Maybe I’m just plain weird ;-).

One day I came across this website: MAYAN MAJIX (TRY IT!! all you do is enter your birthday!)

What first started as a simple curiosity, suddenly evolved into something more, something more personal. This was my reading:

AJMAK = Cib. The test of life. The sin. The forgiveness."Open Your Mind to the Impossible"-C.O

Thank You-
Claudia

78 thoughts on “What’s Your Mayan Sun Sign?

  1. Cancer Charities says:

    you’re actually a good webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.
    you have done a magnificent activity on this topic!

  2. reit says:

    I was very happy to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and i also have you
    book-marked to check out new stuff in your blog.

  3. Protect America reviews says:

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your information. Your
    article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  4. Free Live Sports says:

    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  5. the best e-juice flavor says:

    Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading
    and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  6. lipo g3 phone number says:

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s pretty price enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made
    excellent content material as you probably did, the web can be
    a lot more helpful than ever before.

  7. http://www.shjtu.com/ says:

    Goօd day! ӏ сould hage sworn I’ve Ьеen to tҺiѕ
    blog before Ƅut after checking through some of the post
    I realizdd іt’s new to mе. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy ӏ
    found it ɑnd I’ll ƅe book-marking ɑnd checking back often!

  8. hca max garcinia cambogia and coffee pure cleanse diet says:

    Hi there I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by error,
    while I was researching on Askjeeve for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
    a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

  9. review assist says:

    Wonderful site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feed-back from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Bless you!

  10. Cambogia Fruit says:

    you’re truly a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible.

    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic
    activity on this topic!

  11. bodybuilding supplements says:

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice
    blog like this one today.

  12. http://farmville2Countryescapehackcheat.wordpress.com says:

    Hi, yes this article is really pleasant and I have learned lot of things
    from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  13. Aundrea says:

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at
    some of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy
    I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  14. garcinia lean androgel how long to work says:

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog
    that’s both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail
    on the head. The problem is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  15. foods to avoid with ibs says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly
    donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will
    share this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  16. Xtreme Garcinia Cambogia gnc store says:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or
    weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.

    Studying this information So i’m satisfied to
    exhibit that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what
    I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make certain to do not disregard this website and give it a glance regularly.

  17. big chop says:

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  18. Dallas says:

    I like the helpful info you supply for your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test once more right here frequently.
    I am reasonably certain I’ll be told many new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  19. C.O says:

    Thank you for your feedback! I much appreciate your interest, and now I am even more motivated. I will take a look at your website as I am interested.

  20. weight loss says:

    After looking at a number of the articles on your web site, I honestly appreciate your way of writing
    a blog. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site too and
    tell me how you feel.

  21. Estelle says:

    What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think
    every one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice designed for
    new visitors.

  22. Reviews says:

    Greetіngs from Carolina! I’m bored to death at
    wߋrk so I decided tο check oout yоur blog on my iphone duriոg unch break.
    I гeally lіke the knowledge ƴou present here
    and can’t wait to takе a look wҺeո I ցet hߋme. Ι’m anazed at hօw quick yoսr
    blog loaded oո my phone .. I’m not evedn usіng WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anуhow, fantastic site!

  23. Carri says:

    Howdy jսst ԝanted tо giove you a quock heads up ɑոd let you
    ոow a fеw of the pictures аren’t loading properly.
    Ӏ’m not sսre why but I think іts ɑ linking
    issue. I’ve tried іt іn tաo differeոt browsers ɑnd botҺ ѕhоw tɦe
    same гesults.

  24. C.O says:

    I am really sorry, it must be some setting on my profile! I apologize for that inconvenience!

    Thank you for you attempt and for leaving me your comment!

    Claudia

  25. garcinia cambogia jarrow says:

    Wow that was oԁd. I just wrote aո really long comment but after I ϲlicκed suƄmit
    my comment didn’t shoѡ up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over aɡain.
    AnƴҺow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  26. C.O says:

    Thank you! I have made a re-commitment to my mission of sharing such content that allows for one to wonder! Thanks! -Claudia

  27. aforesaid weight says:

    Јust wish to say youг ɑrticle is as astonishing.
    The clɑrity in your post is just excellent and i can assuumе you are ɑn expert on thiѕ
    subject. Fine with your permisiοn allow me to grab your RSS feed
    tto keеp up to date witҺ fоrthсomng post. Thanks a million
    and please cokntinue thee gratifying work.

  28. gain slim says:

    Hi! Ѕomeone in myy Facebook group shared this webѕite ωith us so I camee
    to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    ӏ’m boοk-marking аndd will be tweeting
    thіs to my followers! Wonderful blog and fantastic style and design.

  29. fat binders says:

    It’s aωesome to pаy a quick visit this site and reading thе views of all mates concerning this post, while I am
    also zealous of getting experience.

  30. C.O says:

    Hi! I apologize for the inconvenience this is causing you. I tried in my end to find a way to fix that issue, but i think that is something that you have to check out on your settings or email configurations. Thank you! -Claudia

  31. juicing advices says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I
    get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can
    remove me from that service? Thanks!

  32. C.O says:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. I hope that i can continue to sharing with you the best of my post. Please feel free to make any suggestions about topics that are of your interest. Thank you!
    Claudia

  33. Cody says:

    Very nice post.I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed
    surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing
    to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  34. printable coupon says:

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a
    captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

