M83 and Los Amigos Invisble

2012 has commence its course with so much intensity. With the Dragon breathing behind my neck, I can honestly say it has been a super refreshing January.

1st adventure: M83 @ Nokia Club L.A One of the greatest performance so far! This song did it for me! M83 is AMAZING!

On another note, I am also so happy and privileged to have made a contribution to KCRW!  to keep independent public radio alive. Yesterday I made a pledge 🙂 …

Dear Claudia Ojeda:

Thank you for supporting KCRW 89.9 FM and KCRW.com during our 2012 Winter Membership Drive!

I am ecstatic and thankful to KCRW’s  generosity  for hooking us up with tickets to experience the incomparable, LOS AMIGOS INVISIBLES. I’m SO EXCITED!!! Can’t wait…THANK YOU KCRW!!!

Los Amigos..can't wait!

2 thoughts on “M83 and Los Amigos Invisble

  1. Pingback: los amigos

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

