Community

Last weekend on April 28th, 2012, I attended the Community Empowerment, Health & well being festival . What first caught my attention were the vibrant colors of the balloons that signal me to the event. Music playing in the background, tents of vendors and other organizations. But for me what stood out that day was the love and the camaraderie that made this event one of a kind. I felt so inspired, so blessed to have met so many warmhearted and talented people.

Like Mark T. Madrid who brought a smile to my face when I read one of the imprints on one of his T-shirts. Be sure to check out his Facebook to see all this jewelry and t-shirts.

(562)696-7987

Mark. T Madrid

Looking forward to future events such as these!!! 🙂

-Claudia-

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

