vessel

picture taken by sister Laura.

my purpose, unknown

my vision is love

love for earth.love for all

tell me, do you feel the warmth?

 

I have waited for so long

In vessels, light spaceships, you return

To aid me regain faith

I know that you are here today

Another wavelength 

 

Maybe I’m delirious

Maybe I’m not

Maybe I’m insane

Maybe not

 

What matters is what I feel inside

Revolutionized this soul of mine

Creating visions of peace

Illustrious and vivid dreams

 

Deciphering signs

In music, art, in nature I find

Conscious awakening, if you will

Take my hand,lets embrace this ride

Claudia Ojeda

 

 

 

 

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

