.:.Beach Boys.:. Historic Landmark

Beach Boys

I hear that tune and right away I am transported to some sort of  magical beach.

Now, some 20 years after, I am transported to the near city of Hawthorne, CA.

 BEACH BOYS HISTORIC LANDMARK

I was amazed at what I had in front of me, a monument dedicated to the Beach Boys…a historic landmark. Surreal,almost, for a minute I was speechless. I tried to visualized and imagined what it would have been growing up here.

How did their childhood influenced them to become the the most influential iconic legends of all time?

 They are the staple of CALIFORNIA!…SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA! SURF USA! 🙂

(As soon as I hear their guitars, the riffs, their melodic voices through my car speaker, I  imagine cruising along the pacific coast highway under the orage-magenta sunset…)

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

