JUMBO

JUMBO

My dream of seeing them live came true!! 🙂 got to see them this 2014 Vive Latino! Out of this world! Wow!

The only connection to home, was music. That’s what Jumbo was to me, a band that gave me inspiration during high school years and somehow allowed me reconnect with Mexico. It was also a way to escape into a different reality where both my worlds collided.

So rEvolutionary!

Below is a Vive Latino 2012 performance by Jumbo, ENJOY!

 

One of my recent obsession! love this tune!

-claudia-

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

