I DiD IT

As I sit here, I ponder the thought of how much I have changed and experienced this year.

Some of the accomplishments I’ve made are transferring to university. I was also placed on a special assignment at work, which help me appreciate the production side of our product. Even though it has been somewhat of a challenge, I am truly happy for the opportunity of being involved in the project. Now that my assignment is about to complete (next Tuesday) I’m excited and I look back at how scared and nervous I was about taking on this job, but now I am so happy to say…

I DID IT!!!

Employee and school involvement.

Employee and school involvement.

Volunteered as photographer! :-D

Volunteered as photographer! 😀

claudia

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

