Lions Amongst Wolves

Last week I had the opportunity to check out Lions Amongst Wolves!

I couldn’t help but to think back to the years when I first started going to “rock” shows! I started going to back yard shows since 2003!

As my friends evolved in their music, so did my exposure to a wide range of music!

That night in Fullerton, I realized how far my friends have come! How far I’ve come…And the great achievements L.A.W has accomplished!

I was so happy to be there sharing a night, acknowledging how much we have grown and how much more we have ahead of us!

Wish Lions Amongst Wolves all the best in 2014 !!

20140101-165006.jpg

20140101-165048.jpg

20140101-165105.jpg

20140101-165146.jpg

2 thoughts on “Lions Amongst Wolves

  1. C.O says:

    Big O!!! hell yea! so many good times at those backyard shows!!! Shows keep me sane! lol I love music! I love to see people perform! Last I went to a back yard show was last week after years of not going to one! I try to support local bands! 🙂

    Thank you for your comment! It really means a lot coming from someone I respect and look up to! 😀 !! Thank you! Thank you !!

  2. Big O says:

    I haven’t been to a back yard show in 7 years! Can you believe that?! I sure as hell can. Backyard shows are the foundation of any musical act. It’s always a good feeling to know that some bands never forget that. Awesome blogging btw 🙂

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

