Veteran’s Skate Park, Carson CA.

image

Foosball, a little basketball, music and mosh!

I couldn’t help feel the exuberating vibes taking over my body. Especially with a crowd like the one last night. Below are a few pictures.

image

image

image

image

image

I’ve been enjoying my summer so far, these free shows testify the magnitude and impact of the local music scene. There are so many good bands out there! I am always amazed by the raw talent these passionate artist put on the table! Props guys!

Till next show,
Claudia

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

