Spring 2015

WoW!! 2015 already here!

My spring semester about to commence! Last sunday off from my winter break.

I am looking forward to another semester on my way to my
bachelor degree! I am so happy, yet anxious! I can’t wait to meet my classmates,my teachers, and everything that encompasses school! University life! 🙂

What once seemed like a distant dream, is slowly but surely materializing.

2015 has commenced on a sweet note. My resolutions, to live everyday to the fullest, do what makes me happy, and to recognise the love in every moment. 2015 is my year for adventure and realizations.

Love,
Claudia

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

