First Week of 2016

This is the first week of 2016, and I am super excited for all the happenings thus far.

First, as a student, I am super happy because I am graduating with a bachelor degree in business administration and public policy this year. Secondly, I just got a new phone which will immensely help boost my productivity and creative endeavours.  Thirdly, I’ve learned so much last year, now more than ever, I feel in control of my life and everyday I look forward to the opportunities that arise from being patient and optimistic.

I am committed even more to share in this space,  my blog,  the best content to inform and  entertain, you.  My readers and the community deserve all my best this year, and that is one of my greatest resolutions.

Thank you for your continued support!

Claudia

image

2 thoughts on “First Week of 2016

  1. gabrielatovar101 says:

    Si Se Puede! Cluadia… I am so thrilled for you to accomplishing this journey. you are getting your Bachelors, WOW!!!! Amiga, keep going at it. I’ve said it before and i’ll say it again, you have been an inspiration, a mentor and a great friend. Don’t forget all your great assets you have and good job on outshining them today, yesterday, and the future.

Comments appreciated ! Thank You!

